Consortium & Contact

Project partners
Planung Transport Verkehr AG Marcel Huschebeck
+49 721 9651 178
marcel.huschebeck@ptv.de
GER
AFT-IFTIM Julie Murat +33 344 66 37 66 juliemurat@aft-iftim.com FRA
Econsult Betriebsberatungs gesellschaft mbH Jürgen Schrampf
+43 1615705034
j.schrampf@econsult.at
AUT
European Shippers‘ Council Peter Wolters
+32 2 234 63 81
p.wolters@europeanshippers.eu
BEL
Gruppo CLAS SpA Alberto Milotti
+39 3472315495
a.milotti@gruppoclas.com
ITA
Instituts Francais des Sciences et Technologies des Transports de l’Aménagement et des Réseaux Christophe Rizet
+33 145925598
christophe.rizet@ifsttar.fr
FRA
Instituto Technologico del Embalaje Transporte y Logistica Patricia Bellver
+34 961820155
pbellver@itene.com
ESP
Lithuanian Intermodal Transport Technology Platform/ Vilnius Gediminas Technical University Algirdas Sakalys
+370 68661660
a.sakalys@lrv.lt; algirdas.sakalys@vgtu.lt
LTU
MARLO AS Jan Tore Pedersen
+47 64930735
jantp@marlo.no
NOR
Mobycon Ronald Jorna
+31 38 4225780
r.jorna@mobycon.nl
NED
Bluegreen Paolo Paganelli
+39 0510 827 498
paolo.paganelli@bluegreenstrategy.com
ITA
University of Newcastle upon Tyne – Newrail Tom Zunder
+44 1226379789
tom.zunder@ncl.ac.uk
GBR
PANTEIA Konstantina Laparidou
+31 79 322 23 95
k.laparidou@panteia.nl
NED
Promotion of Operational Links with Integrated Services Gabriela Barrera
+32 2 500 56 77
gbarrera@polisnetwork.eu
BEL
Rapp Trans AG Martin Ruesch
+41 58 595 72 43
martin.ruesch@rapp.ch
SUI
University Maribor Stanislav Bozicnik
+386 22294311
stane.bozicnik@uni-mb.si
SLO
University of Westminster Jacques Leonardi
+44 20 3506 6628
j.leonardi@westminster.ac.uk
GBR
Valtion teknillinen tutkimuskeskus Antti Permala
+358 20 722 4535
antti.permala@vtt.fi
FIN
Project board members
IVECO Francesco Massa
+39 011 0072408
francesco.massa@iveco.com
Port of Amsterdam Herman Journée
+31 65337 6616
herman.journee@portofamsterdam.nl
Procter & Gamble Sergio Barbarino
+32 2456 3644
barbarino.s@pg.com